2018 KEYS Scholars

Join us in Celebrating our 2018 KEYS Scholars! These young people are some of the brightest students in the area, and we look forward to celebrating their accomplishments on Thursday, April 26th at the North East Branch Kansas City Public Library. 

  • Gracie Ekberg - Truman High School
  • Albert Maliko - JC Harmon High School
  • Yazmin Mera - JC Harmon High School
  • Jazzmin Miller - Van Horn High School
  • Leslie Ponce Diaz - Sumner Academy of Arts & Science
Danny Williams Award Ceremony Flyer 2018.png